Unit Logo


Any Comments or Questions? Please reach out to someone on our contact list.
 
Contact Information

Click on a column heading to sort the list by that column.


 A * indicates the leaders preferred method in which you contact them by. Do not include it in the email address/ phone # 
Committee ChairpersonGrace Finkbeinergfinkbeiner@johannafoods.com 
ScoutmasterJohn Curtinunkagdog@yahoo.com(908)996-3386
Advancement ChairmanRoger Dickensroger.dickens@jcehrlich.com908-268-9560
Assistant ScoutmasterAdam Kuras*ak107.scout@gmail.com(908) 334-9333
Assistant ScoutmasterGreg Cheney*gregcheney55@comcast.net(908) 295-5719
Assistant ScoutmasterPhil Barrypbarry62@gmail.com*(908) 894-3243
Assistant ScoutmasterTom Benson*tbenson2468@yahoo.com(908) 809-0210
Eagle Coach/Assistant ScoutmasterJeff Marshall*Jeff_marshall@embarqmail.com908 - 392 - 2067
Membership/Eagle Coach/Committee MemberMarion Barrymubarry@embarqmail.com*908-782-5227
Liaisons to the Presbyterian ChurchBetsy & Jeff Mellingerjmellinger1@comcast.net 
Assistant Scout MasterAmy Marshall*amygmarshall@gmail.com908-500-1941