Unit Logo
ยป Visitor Counter
Download Web Counters

Any Comments or Questions Can Be Submitted here
 
Contact Information

Click on a column heading to sort the list by that column.


 A * indicates the leaders preferred method in which you contact them by. Do not include it in the email address/ phone # 
ScoutmasterJohn Curtinunkagdog@yahoo.com908 - 996 - 3386
Advancement ChairmanDave Kiefer*david.m.kiefer@gmail.com(908) 782-1442
Event Coordinator/Assistant ScoutmasterRobert MacDonald*Robert.MacDonald@judiciary.state.nj.us908 - 284 - 0818
Assistant ScoutmasterTimothy Braggtimothy_bragg_187@comcast.net908 - 284 - 1028
Assistant Scoutmaster/Eagle CoachBruce Richenocant@yahoo.com 
Membership/Assistant ScoutmasterMarion Barrymubarry@embarqmail.com*908 - 782 - 5227
Assistant ScoutmasterAdam Kuras*ak107.scout@gmail.com(908) 334-9333
Assistant ScoutmasterGreg Cheney*gregcheney55@comcast.net(908) 295-5719
Assistant ScoutmasterPhil Barrypbarry62@gmail.com*(908) 894-3243
Assistant ScoutmasterTom Benson*tbenson2468@yahoo.com(908) 809-0210
Eagle Coach/Publicity Chair and assistant scoutmasterJeff Marshall*Jeff_marshall@embarqmail.com908 - 392 - 2067
Committee ChairpersonGrace Finkbeinergfinkbeiner@johannafoods.com 
Liaisons to the Presbyterian ChurchBetsy & Jeff Mellingerjmellinger1@comcast.net 
Popcorn "kernel" + Assistant Scout MasterAmy Marshall*amygmarshall@gmail.com908 - 500 - 1941